Our team is committed to providing opportunities for our customers and clients throughout their financial lives. Each team member brings the expertise, judgment, leadership and diversity of thought and experience required to make responsible decisions for all of our clients. Our purpose is clear. We are here to simplify the lives of those who do business with us. We do that by listening to our clients, and connecting them to the financial solutions they need. We provide a World Class Wealth Management experience.

Rob Tetrault, B.A., J.D., MBA, CIM
Senior Vice-President and Portfolio Manager
Head of the Tetrault Wealth Management Group
Office: 204.259.2859
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Rob.Tetrault@nullcanaccord.com

Claude Tetrault, FCSI
Investment Associate
Over 35 years of experience in the Investment industry
Office: 204.259.2868
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Claude.Tetrault@nullcanaccord.com

Derrek Funk, B.Comm (Hons.)
Investment Associate
Over 8 years of experience in the Financial Services industry
Office: 204.259.2858
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Derrek.Funk@nullcanaccord.com

Keri Wersh, B.A., FSCI, FMA
Associate
Over 20 years of experience as a licensed Investment Assistant
Office: 204.259.2854
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Keri.Wersh@nullcanaccord.com

Jean Moquin
Business Development Associate
Office: 204.259.2856
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Jean.Moquin@nullcanaccord.com

Leah Rewucki, B.Comm (Hons.)
Associate
Over 3 years experience in the Financial Services Industry

Office: 204.259.2855
Fax: 204.219.6357
Email: Leah.rewucki@nullcanaccord.com

Research the background, qualifications and disciplinary information on advisors at IIROC-regulated firms by generating an IIROCAdvisorReport.