Merci de nous faire parvenir vos questions ou commentaires. Nous aimerions recevoir de vos nouvelles!

Groupe Financier Tétrault


Téléphone: 204-925-2282
Télécopieur: 204-925-5164
Sans frais: 1-800-461-6314

400-200 Promenade Waterfront
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3P1

Groupe Rob Tetrault Wealth Management

Le Groupe Rob Tetrault Wealth Management est une équipe de gestion de portefeuille travaillant pour la Financière Banque Nationale. Puisque le groupe travaille pour la Financière Banque Nationale, nous sommes entièrement couvert par le Fond Canadien de Protection des Épargnants (FCPE) et sommes tenus aux normes règlementaires établies par l’Organisme Canadien de Règlementation du Commerce des Valeurs Mobilières (OCRCVM). En plus de satisfaire les exigences règlementaires, notre collaboration avec la Financière Banque Nationale permet au Groupe Rob Tetrault Wealth Management l’accès a des prestations élargies dans la recherche sur les marchés financiers en complément de notre expertise au sein du groupe.

A propos de la Banque Nationale

La Banque Nationale du Canada offre des services financiers aux consommateurs, aux petites et moyennes entreprises ainsi que les grandes entreprises. Elle exploite trois lignes principales, la banque commerciale d’affaires personnelles, la gestion de patrimoine et  les marchés financiers pour un actif total de $188 milliards au 31 octobre 2013.

Grâce à ses près de 20000 employés, la Banque Nationale offre une gamme complète de services, y compris des solutions bancaires, de placement pour les particuliers et les corporations et de courtage en valeurs mobilières, d’assurance et de gestion de patrimoine.

La Banque Nationale est la première banque au Québec et le partenaire de choix pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Elle est également la sixième plus grande banque au Canada, avec des succursales dans presque toutes les provinces. Les clients aux États-Unis, en Europe et autres parties du monde sont desservis par un réseau de bureaux de représentation, de filiales et de partenariats. Son siège social est situé à Montréal et ses titres sont cotés à la Bourse de Toronto.

Please get in touch with any inquiries or comments. We’d love to hear from you!

Rob Tetrault
Tétrault Wealth Advisory Group


Phone : 204-925-2282
Fax : 204-925-5164
Toll-free: 1-800-461-6314
E-mail: Rob.Tetrault@nullnbc.ca

400-200 Waterfront Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3P1

Tétrault Wealth Advisory Group

The Tétrault Wealth Advisory Group is a portfolio management team working for National Bank Financial. Since the group works under National Bank Financial, we are fully covered by the Canadian Investor Protection Fund (CIPF) and are held to the regulatory standards set forth by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC). In addition to satisfying regulatory requirements, working with National Bank Financial allows the Tétrault Wealth Advisory Group the benefit access to an extensive amount of financial market research to supplement the independent research done within the group.

About National Bank

National Bank of Canada offers integrated financial services to consumers, small and medium-sized enterprises and large corporations. It operates three key lines of business—Personal and Commercial Banking, Wealth Management and Financial Markets—with total assets of $188 billion as at October 31, 2013.

Through its nearly 20,000 employees, National Bank offers a complete range of services, including banking and investment solutions for individual and corporate clients, securities brokerage, insurance and wealth management.

National Bank is the leading bank in Quebec and the partner of choice for small and medium-sized enterprises. It is also the sixth largest bank in Canada with branches in almost every province. Clients in the United States, Europe and other parts of the world are served through a network of representative offices, subsidiaries and partnerships. Its head office is located in Montreal and its securities are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange.